• Take a wonderful Tour
  • Explore beautiful Destinations in Croatia
  • Slovenia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Montenegro
  • Serbia

Zagreb, Plitvice lakes, Istria, Zadar, Split, Dubrovnik, Montenegro ...



Zagreb, the Croatian capital, belongs to a few countries in the world whose capitals have such potential and natural beauty to be able to offer unique wedding locations such as a mountain, lakes and castles in the heart of the city.



Since its creation, until today, Varazdin has always been a city which his residents liked and his guests admired and praised him.

The City of Varaždin is located in the North of Croatia on the southern bank of the River Drava.

Varaždin has approximately 50,000 inhabitants, and is the cultural, educational, economic, sporting and tourist center of Northwestern Croatia. It holds 11 ‘Green Flowers’, the national awards for the most ordered city of inland Croatia.

We believe that and those who visit only once it always come back.



Dubrovnik is a Croatian city on the Adriatic Sea, in the region of Dalmatia. It is one of the most prominent tourist destinations in the Mediterranean, a seaport and the centre of Dubrovnik-Neretva County. Its total population is 42,615 (census 2011). In 1979, the city of Dubrovnik joined the UNESCO list of World Heritage Sites. Dubrovnik is among the 10 best medieval walled cities in the world. Few of Dubrovnik’s Renaissance buildings survived the earthquake of 1667 but fortunately enough remained to give an idea of the city’s architectural heritage.

A feature of Dubrovnik is its walls that run almost 2 km (1.24 mi) around the city. The walls run from four to six meters (13.2 to 19.8 feet) thick on the landward side but are much thinner on the seaward side. The system of turrets and towers were intended to protect the vulnerable city .



Istria is a Croatian largest peninsula placed on the north side of the Adriatic Sea, on a territory of Slovenia, Croatia and Italy. Geographical boundery line spreads from Milje Bay

(Italian Muggia) to Preluka Bay, taking Opatija as a part of the Istrian peninsula too.

Istria is divided into two counties: Istarska and Primorsko-goranska.

The largest part of Istria belongs to the Istarska county including some of major places: Pula, Pazin, Poreč, Rovinj, Opatija, Umag, Novigrad, Labin, Buzet, Motovun, Kopar i Piran.

Being one of the most developed and a beautiful region of Croatia, Istria is the centre of elite tourism. Inland Istria is characterized by forests and lush green landscapes, while the coastal Istria benefits from the crystal clean blue sea… a small paradise for your wedding day.

Each season brings always new offers and attraction, gourmet specialties and top vines, whose quality will take your breath away.

Plitvice Lakes

Plitvice Lakes

Heavenly ambience of ancient forests and sparkling waterfalls make the Croatian oldest national park unforgettable experience of the primeval beauty.



Split is a city in the Croatian region of Dalmatia, on the eastern shores of the Adriatic Sea, centred on the structure of the ancient Roman Palace of the Emperor Diocletian and its bay and port. With a population of 178,192 citizens and a metropolitan area numbering up to 350,000, Split is by far the largest Dalmatian city and the second-largest city of Croatia.

Spread over a central peninsula and its surroundings, Split’s greater area includes the neighboring seaside towns as well.

Diocletian’s Palace is a palace in the city of Split, that was built by the Roman emperor Diocletian at the turn of the fourth century AD.

Diocletian built the massive palace in preparation for his retirement on 1 May 305 AD. It lies in a bay on the south side of a short peninsula running out from the Dalmatian coast, four miles from Salona, the capital of the Roman province of Dalmatia. The terrain slopes gently seaward and is typical karst, consisting of low limestone ridges running east to west with marl in the clefts between them.